Keystone Chevrolet Reviews & Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Matt Smith did a great job of getting me a car! And super nice! Gavan canard

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Josh over at used cars was AWESOME. Made buying our SUV easy and fun.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Matt Smith was very professional and very helpful in our car buying experience. He was real personable and relatable. He is a good one!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 

This will be the third vehicle I have purchased in the last 9 to 10 years and every experience has been pleasant. Matt Stephens is my sales person and made the experience enjoyable and helped me get a vehicle my family loves

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 

Matt Stevens was my sales person and he was very patient and took the time to help me find an SUV that I love. I didn’t think that I could get approved and Keystone helped me get a great rate and payment. I could not be happier!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 

I had a great experience and love my new vehicle! Matt Stephens in the finance team or amazing

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

Love my new car,thanks for the great experience Matt Smith.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

Check out Matt Smith. Got my first car from him, showed me how everything works, very helpful, definitely ask for MATT SMITH!!:)-Champagne Gray

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

Josh M. Was an awesome help! He walked us through the whole process and was very nice. I recommend Keystone Chevy for any car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

Chad Cummings is the best

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Keystone Chevrolet of Tulsa, OK always works by customers’ satisfaction. We highly regard customers’ trust in our services and never let them feel disappointed with any of our offers, products or the dealership staff. For luxury and sports cars’ lovers of Oklahoma, Keystone dealership is readily available to satisfy all automotive needs. With highly transparent and hassle-free procedures, Keystone Chevrolet provides an unmatched experience. If you have ever visited us or used our products and services, you will be recommending others to us. This is why customers’ opinions, reviews, and testimonials mean a lot to us. Feel free to write a review, feedback, testimonial or give a suggestion to make our services further better.