Keystone Chevrolet Reviews & Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019
 

Everyone come see Robert dixon they are good people and will take care of you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019
 

Our salesman Nick was fantastic! Everyone here went above and beyond my expectations! We originally went in to find out information about how things work after a BK and wound up leaving with a brand new car that I absolutely love!!! No one has ever gotten a brand new car in my family but these guys made it happen!! They stayed an hour after they were already closed so we could drive it home that night!! Go see them first if you are in the market you won’t be disappointed!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

Most car dealerships have a bad reputation for baiting you in and promising the world. That was not my experience at Keystone Chevrolet, the honesty up front and the hard work to actually provide a good car buying experience was very refreshing. They did not use misleading terminology or the classic salesman tactics that take advantage of many people. I visited several dealerships in the area before Keystone, one thing that stood out elsewhere was the lack of knowledge of their own product, the guys at Keystone not only provided an honest relaxing experience, but also knew their product inside and out. Save yourself the wasted time, and just go see Keystone Chevrolet.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

Was in the market for a used vehicle, and with less than perfect credit. Decided to give Keystone Chevrolet a shot, and I'm glad I did. Salesman Matt Stephens was more than helpful. Very professional and polite. I will definitely be a customer for life.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 

Josh McNeil was AWESOME! He got me an amazing deal on a great car. So thankful for him and everyone at keystone. Gotta check them out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 

Matt Stephens was great and worked really hard to get me and my wife the car she wanted. Had a great experience here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Chad Cummings is one of the most amazing car salesman! He goes the extra mile to make it happen! THANKS!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Josh McNeil was very helpful and got us in a car fast! No waiting around listened to us and got what we needed and on our terms not theirs. Excellent service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Just bought a 2016 Subaru Forester from Keystone and I found the salesman (Greg) to be pretty straightforward and honest. Took a little longer to get paperwork done than I would have liked but at the end of the day it was a pretty easy transaction.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

I recently purchased a 2016 Subaru Forester from Keystone and the salesman, Greg Radner, was very pleasant to work with. I found him to be straightforward and honest with any questions or concerns I had. I would definitely use Keystone in the future should I find myself in need of another vehicle and I would encourage anyone in the market for a new (or new to you) vehicle to give them a call.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Keystone Chevrolet of Tulsa, OK always works by customers’ satisfaction. We highly regard customers’ trust in our services and never let them feel disappointed with any of our offers, products or the dealership staff. For luxury and sports cars’ lovers of Oklahoma, Keystone dealership is readily available to satisfy all automotive needs. With highly transparent and hassle-free procedures, Keystone Chevrolet provides an unmatched experience. If you have ever visited us or used our products and services, you will be recommending others to us. This is why customers’ opinions, reviews, and testimonials mean a lot to us. Feel free to write a review, feedback, testimonial or give a suggestion to make our services further better.