Keystone Chevrolet Reviews & Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019
 

Matthew Newcomb, worked hard for over a week to try to convince me to come in, he listened to my wants and needs, and helped me to get the equinox I wanted and needed for my family at a budget i could afford. Will most definitely refer anyone looking for a car to Keystone and to Matt

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019
 

Robert Dixon made the car buying experience hassle free. We love our Lexus and Love the price.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

This place is on top of their game! Josh McNeil, is hands down the nicest guy ever! Answered every question that I had. Thanks so much, Josh for getting us in our new car!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 

Chad Cummings did a great job and was super helpful. Would highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

I enjoyed my time at keystonechevrolet today. I got the car i wanted and my car sales man's Johnny Braggs was the best salesmans I've meant

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Came in to get a gas saver and drove away with one. Great service and people. Thank you Johnny Braggs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Marc Webb was an excellent salesman that made sure we got what we wanted. For your next vehicle purchase go see Marc.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Chad Cummings helped me find the car that I needed thanks guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019
 

Everyone there was very friendly. Robert Dixon helped me to find a car that I liked and around the price I was wanting to pay. I would definitely recommend them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 

My experience with them was amazing! Couldn’t ask for better or faster service! Johnny Braggs was spectacular and so kind, nice to find an honest salesman.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Keystone Chevrolet of Tulsa, OK always works by customers’ satisfaction. We highly regard customers’ trust in our services and never let them feel disappointed with any of our offers, products or the dealership staff. For luxury and sports cars’ lovers of Oklahoma, Keystone dealership is readily available to satisfy all automotive needs. With highly transparent and hassle-free procedures, Keystone Chevrolet provides an unmatched experience. If you have ever visited us or used our products and services, you will be recommending others to us. This is why customers’ opinions, reviews, and testimonials mean a lot to us. Feel free to write a review, feedback, testimonial or give a suggestion to make our services further better.