Keystone Chevrolet Reviews & Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Our salesperson, Josh, was very kind and helpful. It was an overall enjoyable experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Thanks to Marvin for helping me get a newer vehicle than what I had

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Buying a car from Keystone Chevrolet was the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had, thanks to my sales person, Marvin Jackson. He was very friendly and polite, never pushy. I couldn't believe how fast he got things done for me. If I ever need to buy another car, I'll go to Keystone and hope Marvin is still working there. Also I'd like to give a shout out to Harold Butler for saving me $100 a month on car insurance!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Matt Smith is amazing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

Chad Cummings helped me out amazingly! He had a great attitude and helped us out as much as he could! I diffinetly recommend him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

Chad Cummings was soo helpful made my experience pleasant and fun.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019
 

Salesman Josh Mcneal knew everything about the vehicle we wanted. He was very friendly and didn't make us wait for hours to get a deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

We have bought several cars from Keystone Chevy and just got another one thanks to Chad Cummings. He got us into a 2018 Chevy Cruze it’s fully loaded with leather, sunroof, I mean all the bells and whistles! He is very fast, fun, and professional! Even added on window tint and a full tank of gas for FREE!! Who could beat that?? Free gas, cheap payments and a VERY nice car!!! Talk about awesome possum! Thank you Chad Cummings and Keystone Chevy family!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Our salesperson, Matt Smith, was very nice and helpful. He went out of his way to make sure we got exactly what we wanted! He took the time to explain every detail about our car and he was very patient with us. (We test drove multiple...lol) All the staff at Keystone from the sales floor to financing are wonderful! I would highly recommend to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

We went in yesterday to look at a car we saw on the Keystone website. Bill Walker was our salesman and he did an excellent job. He was so laid back about us test driving a handful of cars before we decided on the one we initially went in to see. My husband and I wanted to discuss our options overnight and we contacted him this morning to get the ball rolling. The process was rather seamless and they made sure to follow our direction about who to run our credit through. They didn't just start running our credit through multiple lenders like previous experiences that we have had at other dealerships in years past. It took a while today to get in with finance because they were so busy but Bill made sure to keep our toddler entertained with balloons. That was very helpful and a great customer experience for us. We got the vehicle that we wanted and LOVE at an amazing interest rate. Ask for Bill when you go in to visit this dealership! No doubt, he'll take great care of you! P.S. This was not our first experience at Keystone. The car we traded in today was purchased from there back in 2016 which is why we returned. 🙂

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Keystone Chevrolet of Tulsa, OK always works by customers’ satisfaction. We highly regard customers’ trust in our services and never let them feel disappointed with any of our offers, products or the dealership staff. For luxury and sports cars’ lovers of Oklahoma, Keystone dealership is readily available to satisfy all automotive needs. With highly transparent and hassle-free procedures, Keystone Chevrolet provides an unmatched experience. If you have ever visited us or used our products and services, you will be recommending others to us. This is why customers’ opinions, reviews, and testimonials mean a lot to us. Feel free to write a review, feedback, testimonial or give a suggestion to make our services further better.