Keystone Chevrolet Reviews & Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020
 

My momma bought a 2018 GMC Canyon from Matt Stephens and she is in complete love with the truck couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020
 

This is the second SUV I bought @Keystone in the last 4 years and they have helped get out of a bad situation both times. Matt Stephens was patient and helped me get a payment I can afford. I will be back and referring all family and friends

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020
 

We were helped by Brandon Pittman, and he was a life saver! He knew we needed a reliable vehicle for our children and answered all of the questions we had! He didn’t even show us the first vehicle he brought around due to the air conditioner not being up to his standards. (It barely worked) We ended up with a 2019 Chevy Cruize that met ALL of our wishes! We could not be happier with how things ended up! Definitely recommend him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020
 

Sharlin was amazing! It was fast and and really Easy ! Got a great deal on my Honda it was used and wrecked but I still got a 1,500 trade in for it! My cars air conditioning works so good I have to turn it off sometimes !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020
 

The sales man was good worked with me good people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020
 

Wonderful buying experience! Thank you so much to Mikey Lopez for the hard work locating the perfect car. You're the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020
 

Brandon Pittman was my salesperson he was very amazing had a great personality and I would recommend anybody I know to him he has a wonderful attitude made you feel at home .kudos to Brandon Pittman I’m enjoying my 2020 Malibu Ernestine Banks❣️

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020
 

Randy was great and I love this car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020
 

Matt Smith was very helpfully and easy going made me feel at ease.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020
 

We had Sher Gray as our salesperson and she did an amazing job and made our experience as painless as possible. 5/5 would recommend!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Keystone Chevrolet of Tulsa, OK always works by customers’ satisfaction. We highly regard customers’ trust in our services and never let them feel disappointed with any of our offers, products or the dealership staff. For luxury and sports cars’ lovers of Oklahoma, Keystone dealership is readily available to satisfy all automotive needs. With highly transparent and hassle-free procedures, Keystone Chevrolet provides an unmatched experience. If you have ever visited us or used our products and services, you will be recommending others to us. This is why customers’ opinions, reviews, and testimonials mean a lot to us. Feel free to write a review, feedback, testimonial or give a suggestion to make our services further better.