Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Ryan was awesome! Very knowledgeable, and flexible with what could be worked with. Definitely will be buying my next vehicle from him here.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

I came here a few years back looking for a car and was trying to get my first car without a cosigner. They did everything they could do and finally was able to set me up in a 2016 Nissan which had everything that I was looking for. I jusy recently got a old Silverado with a recall on it and they were able to get the new parts in faster than expected and was able to get it replaced while I was on my lunch break. This place is a great place to get your vehicle. Compared to the other ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Josh McNeil was such and awesome guy!!! Very enthusiastic, nice, and worked some magic to get us into our new vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Josh McNeil helped as always. Great work there

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Ricardo really was great n got me in a car fast. Thanks ricardo!!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Good help, friendly staff

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

My wife and I value honesty and product knowledge above all else when makeing a major purchase Our salesperson, Deseree, was absolutely wonderful on both! Knowlegeble, helpful, and no pressure on anything.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Our salesperson made car buying fun! Desiree stuck with us throughout the entire process. We had been to several other dealerships over the past couple of months and left each because we didn’t like the salesperson. We started looking at used vehicles, but decided on a new truck. Desiree Oberdoester came out to greet us and was polite and respectful. She was helpful but not pushy or impatient. She tried very hard to get to know us and help us find just what we wanted. If I am spending that much money, I want to enjoy the buying experience! ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

We went looking for a vehicle at several dealerships for months and was not taken seriously or was treated rudely or ignored, until we met Desiree Oberdoester at Keystone Chevrolet in Sand Springs. She came right out and was courteous and respectful. She worked hard to find something that would work for us and made the buying experience fun. We bought a new truck rather than a used one, if I am spending that much money, it should be enjoyable. Thanks, Desiree.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

I recently purchased a vehicle from them, I had been searching for over a year and finally ended up ordering a truck from them. The entire experience was as I have come to expect from them, nothing but professional help from the team! My wife and I greatly appreciate the work that our salesman ( Joshua Davis) did in helping with all the needs to get our vehicle. Our thanks go to the entire team at Keystone Chevrolet! They have been selling vehicles to our family for many years. Thanks, Steve

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Joe Garcia made this car buying experience the smoothest, easiest process I have ever experienced when purchasing a car. I would definitely and gladly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new or used car! Thank you, Joe!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Desiree was very helpful and patient with us. Top notch customer service top to bottom.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

They took my car in and changed my oil, plus a filter in the dash, but they supposedly found bunch of other things wrong, I got a second opinion and found that what they said was wrong wasn't, I've been going to keystone for several years, I believe that they are out to get more money and scared me with everything they said was wrong, that part I wasn't impressed with, but as for changing oil that are good, my advice is to always get a second opinion before jumping into what they say!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Keystone Chevrolet is great place to purchase a new or used vehicle. After searching the area to find the truck I was looking for, keystone was the only place that had what I was looking for. The sales person Brandon Pittman was top notch, and the owner is a great guy to deal with! In the future I will always look there first! Thanks again gentlemen!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Enjoyed my experience at the dealership so much so, that I changed my preferred service location to Keystone Chevrolet. Testament to my service advisor Clay and the rest of the staff for keeping it 100.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Sales person Joshua Davis was great. love the car a very enjoyable experience

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

This was my very first time buying a car from a big dealership. Desiree got me approved before I ever stepped foot on their lot. She is such a sweet soul. She was so understanding of my situation and she never showed any judgement toward me. I am the proud new owner of my Audi A3 Sport back and couldn't be happier! I will definitely go back to her in the future for all of my car buying needs! Thank you Desiree!!💗

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Brandon was amazing

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

My salesman Ryan Rodriguez was very polite and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Mr. Ryan was very helpfulAnd help me get a carMister Ryan Rodriguez was very happy

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Ryan my salesman was very good and very personal. He made things easy and answered all my qustions.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Joshua Davis went above and beyond to make sure we got what we wanted and what we could work with! We are repeat customers and will continue to use Keystone Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

I loved working with Vanessa especially. She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She ascertained what we were needing and made sure that was what we got!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Always fast dependable service, hassle free.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Hands down the best dealership to go for a new or used car or service... Top Notch employees, managers, and owners. Andy Duncan and Mike Frizell are 100 in my book... Very Professional Gentlemen

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Tha Stone

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Oil change for grandson Very polite service people and cashier

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Ryan R was exceptionally helpful and was able to find us a perfect match at an affordable price. Thank you so much Keystone Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Miguel Weiss and everyone I worked with was supper nice. I great place to buy a car........

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

There ok

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Andy and Miguel are amazing to work with. Will not go anywhere else. The whole process from beginning to end was the best ever.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

They worked hard helping get my car fixed

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

My salesman Ryan Rodriguez was very helpful he was very awesome and I rate him 10 Stars he is a very good salesman and he needs a raise

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Ryan my salesman was a very nice and helpful would recommend him. Thank you for your help Ryan.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

I couldn't ask for a better experience. James was wonderful. I was overwhelmed in there but James made it easy and fun.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Our salesman, Josh Davis, was great. He walked us along the sale and really made us feel comfortable with what we were doing. This is our second vehicle we have got from there and they are a great establishment to do business with.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

5 stars is not enough for this guys excellence!!!!! PURE AWESOME 👏

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Joe Garcia has been great to work with He helped me with so much more than w expected. Again Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Great customer service. Speedy process! Josh Mcneil helped find exactly what I needed plus some! Check them out!!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Hey this is the best place to to get a car James is the best sales man to go to he is super friendly 🙂 great worker he will work to get you in the best price and ride you will enjoy...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Josh Davis was our salesman for our car we had GREAT service from the start we did have some issues and he addressed them and made sure everything was fixed Thank you so much I do recommend him if you want to buy a car

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

I had wonderful experience Josh McNeil made it very comfortable and I love his enthusiasm I would highly recommend on getting your next car from Josh!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

I only dealt with David in the repair shop and he was Outstanding, very good customer service and it was appreciated

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Joseph was such a big help if you need a car ask for Joe

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Josh is amazing. He is very welcoming and kept a positive attitude. Will definately be back for any future purchases!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Friendly, courteous, and fast

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Joe made me feel welcomed and comfortable when I came into the dealership. I really didn't have any inkling that I could be approved but he was sure and he got it done. Even took my old rust bucket as a trade-in which allowed me get the car.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Clay and his assistant in service April was so great ! Very informative and kept me update the whole time while they had my vehicle. April called personally to ck and make sure I had gotten the text messages sent to me on the update of service. This is the first Chevrolet I have owned personally, so it was a great experience for me as a newbie 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Josh Davis at keystone got me a great deal go see him

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Joseph Was AMAZING, he got me in & GOT ME OUT with a nice car, that I LOVE! I’m truly BLESSED to have worked with him. I will definitely be coming back!!! Keep up the good work Joe Garica.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Josh is the man to go too!!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Joseph was amazing and great to my mother who helped with getting her new car. Would use him again.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Josh McNeil is hands down the best car salesman! He always goes out of his way to make things happen for me!! I’m so in love with my new Mazda CX-5 Signature! Thank you Josh and team for all you do!! I always send friends and family to you because of the great customer service! 🤩🤩

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Josh was great help. best used car dealer that I have had to deal with. The whole team work so great together Tony the manager was just as sweet. Thanks 💯🥰

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Ryan Rodriguez did a outstanding job of helping get us in the vehicle we were after.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Great customer service at check in and check out. My vehicle was ready quickly and they were able to find a part for me that I needed at a great price.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

What can I say about this place. I mean top of the notch salesmen up there. Josh was great! He not only came to pick me up and take me to get my paperwork signed, but they all went above and beyond to make sure my new "Betty" was ready to go! Cleaned and serviced. So Thank you Josh and all the gang out at Keystone! Ya'll are amazing!!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

This is the 3rs car I have bought from Josh mcneil and Keystone chevrolet. Josh was so patient in finding what I want everytime( I might be a little picky) Josh is great and the guy to go to if you need a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

James was great and has done alot to help us and worked hard to do everything that was needed, the only issue was the car fell through the inspection Crack (no fault of James's)and wasn't inspected so we had issues but James stayed up late, helped me through them and even made sure I had a vehicle when mine had to go back into the shop!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

My salesman Ryan Rodriguez WAS AMAZING. He truly helped me find the best car for me.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Joe was amazing great helpThe whole company actually was very helpful every gentleman helped usEven with kids running around would recommend to all

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Thank you, Brandon, for a wonderful car buying experience. You made my day with your exceptional customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Brandon is a wonderful, no pressure, easy-to work-with man. I could not have had a better experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Josh was a great and enthusiastic salesman! Got me what I needed for the price I was looking to aim for! Definitely would recommend Keystone Chevy and Josh for all your used car needs!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Joseph was very helpful. He was patient and kind

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

We had a great experience! We had a difficult situation to work with and Joe worked hard to make sure he could work something out for us. He was personable and patient! Not only did he get us in a 2020 car that’s great for our family, to get us in it as quick as possible (current vehicle had no ac) he personally detailed it. I would def recommend using Joe!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

James Irvine was very professional, honest, and is willing to go above and beyond to help. he is a good representation of what a good salesman should be. and was happy to answer every and all questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Best f**king service!!! Looking for a car? Josh McNeil is your go to💚 thanks buddy 😁

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Joseph G very great experience , exceptional customer service. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Very friendly and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Just bought a new 2021 truck this weekend and traded in ours. Our salesman was Hootie! Knowledgeable and a great guy! He answered all our questions. Made us feel like family! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Might and everyone else went above and beyond to get us a car. We are happy with the car we got. We will be returning in the future. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I just bought my 2nd car here in less than a year. Daniel was my sales person & he was great, never pushy or intimidating to me. I highly recommend this dealership, they are fair, very patient & went above & beyond help me get the car of my choice. I will be buying from them for my next car

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle from one of the best.. Daniel Ramirez! Him an the team all the way down to the insurance man made it quick and painless! I never felt rushed or pressured in to the sale. Honestly didn’t expect to drive off the lot today with my beauty because of past choices. They was very personable an passed no judgement also gave me helpful information for the future. If your looking for your next car definitely go see them! ♥️

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Excellent buying experience, will recommend to friends and family as a good place to buy your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Ryan Siau at Keystone was amazing, laid back, and did his best to get us in a vehicle we were in love with! Worth the drive to Keystone Chevrolet all the way from Kansas! Will recommend to everyone I know!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Ryan Siau at Keystone was amazing, laid back, and did his best to get us in a vehicle we were in love with! Worth the drive to Keystone Chevrolet all the way from Kansas! Will recommend to everyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

My family has always been treated well. Josh McNeil is a great salesman. Ready to help by phone or text. We will keep coming back!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

I went to a Keystone Chevrolet not thinking that I will be able to get something but Joe G. Really helped us out he is honest and Trustworthy he was fully transparent on a vehicle we were looking at not pushy at all. He got as into an amazing car that I love and he took care of it before it left the lot oil change tire rotation cleaned out the works I fully recommend you go see Joe G. today! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Joseph was a fantastic salesman and he was the nicest salesman I've ever dealt with.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

My salesman Joseph was great and very helpful! Appreciate all the effort he made to find me a vehicle I love!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Joe was awesome and on top of it all… highly recommend him!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I didn't know what to expect when I showed up to buy a car. Pleasantly surprised. Well taken care of without the usual hassles and frustrations. Many thanks to Joseph and crew at Keystone for this great experience. and great

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

My experience with Keystone was a great one. Grant did everything he could to try to help me find a truck. Although we did not find something that would work now. Ill definitely be back when the car market rebounds and they can help me get what I truly want.Thanks again Grant.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Glad we came to this location. Ryan was great and made the process hassle free!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

10 out of 10!! Highly recommended just bought my second car through them! Ask for Joseph very knowledgeable, friendly and doesn't beat around the bush, treats you like family not a customer!!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Josh McNeil was a great help to us. Would definitely ask him for help with next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Joshua mcneil was absolutely amazing in helping me buy my first car! He got me everything I asked for plus more! Would recommend seeing him!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Service was excellent. David Willard is the best at customer service. Took excellent care of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Prompt and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Please go see these amazing people up at Keystone Chevy. Especially go see salesman Josh M. He helped me get into a way better car than the one I had. He worked his magic and worked hard to get me the best deal. I appreciate him so much! Go see him! Thank you Josh for helping me today!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Went to buy a car today and our sales associate went over and beyond for us. His name is Josh McNeil. He was patient and understanding. And got in a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

I have now bought 2 vehicles from here, it’s my go to place for car/truck shopping! If you’re looking for friendly service and tons of enthusiasm, Josh McNeil is your guy!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Encountered friendly and professional service during my first oil change and tire rotation on May 29, 2021. I recommend Keystone to all my friends and family! Keep up the great job!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Josh M. was very helpful and honest with me. Found the best deal possible for me 😁

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Josh M. And his finance managers are amazing have been wonderful to both me as well as my family. Thank you Josh we will always come see you when looking for a new to me vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

I needed a bigger vehicle because my family is growing and I wasn’t sure where to even begin. I haven’t purchased a vehicle from a dealership ever before so I was honestly scared of the process. A good friend of ours recommended Josh McNeil at keystone chevrolet in Sandsprings. He asked me what I was looking for and knew what I wanted before I even stepped foot on the lot. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Josh at keystone Chevrolet. He kept us informed during the entire process and showed us ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Love it love it💕💕💕 you guys are great!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Great experience Josh was awesome friendly and made sure I got into a vehicle I truly liked!


Leave Us A Review