Keystone Chevrolet Reviews & Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020
 

My boyfriend and I went in and didn’t expect to purchase a vehicle. We worked with Matt Stephens and he was very helpful and informative and made the buying process fun because we dreaded it at first. We would recommend Matt And Keystone to anyone

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020
 

Matt Stephens was very patient and thoughtful thru the whole car buying process. He made me feel comfort and found an SUV I love! I will be back to buy again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

I was super impressed with how quickly I was able to get in and out with no issues. My sales person Brandon Fountain was so helpful, funny and laid back, it really made my experience that much better!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

I came in looking for a new car and Joshua McNeil was AWESOME he got me amazing car at a amazing deal! Worked very hard at getting me EVERYTHING I needed!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Our sales person was Robert Dixon. He was very helpful and attentive. He answered all our questions that we had and made sure he checked on us throughout the process of waiting for financing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Very helpful Very happy with my car and budget is ecstatic

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Josh McNeil was great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

I had a great experience. Chad Cummings was my salesman. Really easy process. It took less than 2 hours.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

I wanna say THANK YOU to my salesmen Matt Stephens & Bobbie the finance guy. Matt went above & beyond for me. After my chapter 7, I was told everywhere else I went I couldn't get into a low mileage vehicle w.o 3,500 down but Keystone chevrolet gave me their word & kept it!! Thanks again Matt!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

I would highly recommend if u need a car go see Chad Cummings at Keystone Chevrolet. He helped me and my wife get into a 2015 Chevrolet Cruze. They will help u too.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Keystone Chevrolet of Tulsa, OK always works by customers’ satisfaction. We highly regard customers’ trust in our services and never let them feel disappointed with any of our offers, products or the dealership staff. For luxury and sports cars’ lovers of Oklahoma, Keystone dealership is readily available to satisfy all automotive needs. With highly transparent and hassle-free procedures, Keystone Chevrolet provides an unmatched experience. If you have ever visited us or used our products and services, you will be recommending others to us. This is why customers’ opinions, reviews, and testimonials mean a lot to us. Feel free to write a review, feedback, testimonial or give a suggestion to make our services further better.