Keystone Chevrolet Reviews & Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 20, 2020
 

Josh McNeil was great! He was up front and direct, he got me the car I wanted and I couldn't be happier! Thanks Josh!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 11, 2020
 

Josh McNeill did a great job with helping us get in to a new vehicle an he never gave up on trying to get us in something.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2020
 

Josh McNeil did an awesome job getting myself and Marian Ballard a vehicle. He did not give up or let up by any means, was very positive and persistent in his search for us a vehicle. Thanks Josh.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2020
 

I had a very good time easy and fast and in my opinion I think Matt smith will always do his best to get u in a car if u looking for a car go down to keystone and give matt smith a try today this message is from Lydia Dixon

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2020
 

I was not an easy customer and Josh McNeill was patient and attentive. He indulged my inquisitive nature and need for a thorough buying experience. Keystone also had the most pre-owned vehicle selection than other dealers in the area so it made getting one in my budget a bit more easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 2, 2020
 

Matt smith, friendly helpful and was willing to work with me. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020
 

Keystone Chevrolet is a great place to deal with Chad come in as it is a good salesman to stick with it to the end no matter how long it takes and how many cars you that you drive everybody there is a great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review

Keystone Chevrolet of Tulsa, OK always works by customers’ satisfaction. We highly regard customers’ trust in our services and never let them feel disappointed with any of our offers, products or the dealership staff. For luxury and sports cars’ lovers of Oklahoma, Keystone dealership is readily available to satisfy all automotive needs. With highly transparent and hassle-free procedures, Keystone Chevrolet provides an unmatched experience. If you have ever visited us or used our products and services, you will be recommending others to us. This is why customers’ opinions, reviews, and testimonials mean a lot to us. Feel free to write a review, feedback, testimonial or give a suggestion to make our services further better.