Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Service was excellent. David Willard is the best at customer service. Took excellent care of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Prompt and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Please go see these amazing people up at Keystone Chevy. Especially go see salesman Josh M. He helped me get into a way better car than the one I had. He worked his magic and worked hard to get me the best deal. I appreciate him so much! Go see him! Thank you Josh for helping me today!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Went to buy a car today and our sales associate went over and beyond for us. His name is Josh McNeil. He was patient and understanding. And got in a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

I have now bought 2 vehicles from here, it’s my go to place for car/truck shopping! If you’re looking for friendly service and tons of enthusiasm, Josh McNeil is your guy!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Encountered friendly and professional service during my first oil change and tire rotation on May 29, 2021. I recommend Keystone to all my friends and family! Keep up the great job!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Josh M. was very helpful and honest with me. Found the best deal possible for me 😁

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Josh M. And his finance managers are amazing have been wonderful to both me as well as my family. Thank you Josh we will always come see you when looking for a new to me vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

I needed a bigger vehicle because my family is growing and I wasn’t sure where to even begin. I haven’t purchased a vehicle from a dealership ever before so I was honestly scared of the process. A good friend of ours recommended Josh McNeil at keystone chevrolet in Sandsprings. He asked me what I was looking for and knew what I wanted before I even stepped foot on the lot. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Josh at keystone Chevrolet. He kept us informed during the entire process and showed us ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Love it love it💕💕💕 you guys are great!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Great experience Josh was awesome friendly and made sure I got into a vehicle I truly liked!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

April & JR were both very helpful & friendly. It would have been 5 stars, but I scheduled online to have my airbag recall done & the tech who services that doesn’t work weekends. I told them I had to have a loaner vehicle & they did not have any available. April apologized for the issues & told me she would get me taken care of as soon as they had a loaner which was a few days later. Great job & thanks!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Ricardo and Randy were awesome! I love my new vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

I worked with Joseph Garcia in purchasing my new Traverse. Joseph was extremely helpful in explaining the features of the vehicle and answered any questions I had. This was one of the best experiences I’ve had while purchasing a car.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Thanks josh McNeil for helping me get my first car and getting me a good price it was great and fast service

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I recently bought a Kia Soul from Josh Mcneil, the real deal. This was my first time buying a car from the lot and it was a great experience. Josh was absolutely awesome. They worked with me and helped me on the price as best as they could. AND even when I thought something was wrong with the car, they thoroughly checked it out and made sure everything was fine. Their customer service is great! I have no complaints at all. Great atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Salesmen Ryan had so much patience when helping me pick out just the right vehicle!! Left with a great vehicle and great experience!! Austin did a great job of making the paperwork fast and easy....definitely reccomend these two!!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Had a good experience purchasing my second vehicle through Keystone, Ricardo Pacheco was a great help so make sure to ask for him!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

James Irvine was such a pleasure to work with he's a real go-getter he's definitely a valuable asset

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Was greeted professionally, showed where the waiting room is, job completed in a timely manner and was escorted to the payment window. Waiting room was clean and friendly. Would highly recommend the business to other people.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Josh McNeal was extremely helpful. This was the second vehicle my husband and I got into and this time we were able to get a new car! Wonderful customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Dave was informative fun and knowledgeable. he kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. the loaner vehicle process was easy ans convenient

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Everyone is helpful and answers your questions

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I am super pleased with the pre-owned dealership customer service. Josh McNeil went above and beyond to help me get my car!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Ricardo was my salesperson and he worked very fast and wasn't pushy at all. Very nice and welcoming too! Had a great experience here when purchasing a used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I was able to get into a car even being upside down on my loan which was fantastic. I knew I wanted a Malibu and the salesman Joseph was not pushy into another vehicle which was appreciated because other dealerships would be pushy. But after I left the dealership I did get several texts asking for paystubs I already provided several times which I didn't mind but eventually they asked for the same one three times in a row. Overall, good, typical car buying experience! I recommend working with Joseph Garcia if you do head to Keystone for your ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I recently purchased a like new Dodge Grand Caravan for my family. Randy Siau was my sales agent and made it easiest car purchase from a dealership. He wasnt pushy just straight to the point and answered all my questions. Great experience thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Josh worked hard on my behalf. I got a vechicle that fit my needs. I recommend Keystone and I recommend you ask for the salesperson named Josh Mc Neil.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Thank you Josh McNeil and manager Michael Farley for making it happen for me!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Josh McNeil was wonderful to work with. He got us into the car we wanted, with the right price. Thank you for the fresh new start.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Josh McNeil is a great salesman!! Very friendly!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Josh McNeil did a great job in showing me what I want and had an amazing attitude and made it fun and not so stressful for looking and earning my business. Big thanks to Josh McNeil would recommend you talk to him for looking or buying a car

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I had a wonderful experience here! The salesmen weren’t too pushy and yet did everything they could to try find me the right vehicle. Every person I have talked to there are very professional. Despite my credit problems, they worked diligently to get me approved without ”shot-gunning“ me to the banks to get me approved...which helped tremendously. They were friendly and welcoming the whole time, making the experience smooth and stress-free. They really did a fantastic job, and I would recommend that any and every person looking to buy a vehicle to check this place out and meet ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Josh McNeil was really Awesome not only to me but to my daughter as well! He was able to get us both in vehicles we wanted not just what we had to settle for. Thanks again for all your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Austin did an amazing job setting me up with my new ride. Affordable and exactly what I was looking for. Great and professional customer service!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Got myself a 2017 Nissan Marano and I’m in love with it. The salesman Josh was super helpful and friendly. I am so happy with the purchase I made.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Austin did an amazing job getting me setup with with my 2018 Suburban. He is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I told him what I was looking for as far as features, mileage, etc and he hooked me up.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

My car salesman Ryan Rodriguez was friendly and knowledgeable about car. He and the other staff made the process of buyong a vehicle very painless.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

If you visit keystone, you got to find Josh McNeil, he's a damn good salesman!! Josh seemed to know that entire lot and was able to show us everything we wanted!! I just bought 2 new cars yesterday, by far the best salesman I've ever come across!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Josh got us into these 2 beauties quick & easy; came in Saturday & traded our truck for one then came back Monday & boom, got another trade. Love that dude! 10/10 recommend him for anything.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Thank you to Chance Oldham AGAIN! He has made our car buying experience fast, easy, and awesome as always. I will only refer people to y'all and nobody else. Thank you Chance!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I definitely recommend this place!! Chance was awesome,he was friendly and got me approved right away. I love my car!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Josh McNeill is awesome. I came in wanting to trade my car(which I bought from him a year ago.) For two cars. Josh was very patient and worked hard to get me what I wanted. I highly recommend him to anyone wanting a car...thank you josh.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I will forever love Keystone Chevrolet. They truly have been there for me through my car buying experience. Mr. Hootie is my all time favorite!!! He genuinely cared about me getting into a lovely car after my accident. He went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of every step of the way. And I will forever be grateful and send ppl his way to experience what I've experienced. I'm glad to not only call him my car sales guy, I'm honored to call him my friend!!! This dealership cares and has plenty of ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Thanks Keystone I love my new Tahoe Marvin Jackson thanks for your hard work your the best!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Nice people here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Purchasing an auto from Keystone was the easiest process I have experienced. "Hootie" made the process quick, friendly and easy. He listened to me in what I wanted to do and didn't try to force anything else on me. Very nice to work with. Warning, don't drink the hand sanitizer. You're the best "Hootie"!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Josh remembered me from 2 years ago when I bought my first car from Keystone. He is great to work with and really got me a great deal on a newer car. I will be back for sure!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Jody was great! He was courteous and kind. I was nervous when I got there but he was slow and thorough. I would recommend Jody to anyone in my family

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Josh McNeil was Awesome, He made our buying process smooth and quick. We love our new car and enjoyed working with Josh.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Super happy with our experience at Keystone Chevrolet! Josh was a marvelous help in sorting out that huge lot and matching me with the Nissan Rogue I love so much! Josh is our first choice for any new vehicles to come!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Keystone Chevrolet was great! Josh was awesome and him and the manager worked hard to get me a loan, but even with low credit and a repo they made it happen. THANKS I will be going back to them for any other car purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I just wanted to say that keystone Chevrolet is the place to go to buy a car. The salesman Josh McNeil is awesome and he did everything he could to ensure that I drove away and something that I wanted he was really great!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Showed up to trade my car in. Ryan R. helped me pick the perfect car and Andy worked his magic behind the scenes to make it happen. Couldn’t be happier with my new ride

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

I’m very excited to say I was able to walk out with a very nice 2020 model car. Thank you Ryan R. for you help and getting me into something I can come to call my own! You’re great.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Zach was my salesman and he is awesome!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Recently purchased a 2020 Trax from Keystone in SandSprings, salesman Zach Speer is the guy to go see! He is absolutely awesome!!!! He went above and beyond, and was very helpful, and patient!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Our service tech was awesome she got us in early and did a recall repair on my wife's car as well so we were very pleased thank you very much

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Josh has been SO amazing helping us get into a car today! It has been a very great experience!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Monday I purchased a pre-owned Toyota Corolla. Hands down best car buying experience I’ve had. Gavin was very helpful and no pressure sales. Everyone I came in contact was professional and nice. Will definitely shop Keystone Chevrolet for my next vehicle!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Bought a vehicle here today with salesman Ricardo and he was awesome, straight to the point and got us in the truck we wanted and in and out in no time, great service and super friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

It was a informative visit.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

I recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle after stopping by to talk with Randy Siau about my options. He worked to get my payments exactly where I needed them on the vehicle I wanted and with a very satisfying interest rate. If you are considering if getting into a pre-owned car is the right move for you right now, go by and see Randy and find out exactly what your options are. You may end up with the relief of driving off in that dependable vehicle you need, like I did.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Bought my 4th vehicle from Keystone today. Miguel was my salesman and he did an awesome job showing me the truck I wanted to buy. The sales manager, Andy, also did a great job and got the trade numbers and payments where I was comfortable. Thanks guys!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Very friendly and I like it having an appointment so you don't have to wait so long.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Josh made my experience quick and easy, he helped me find exactly what I needed at a good price! They gave me a good value on my trade in as well. I’m extremely pleased with my purchase and would definitely go back.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

I was impressed by the extra effort Ricardo made to help find my new vehicle. A truly genuine guy. Is a pleasure having him as my salesman. Thanks man!!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Ricardo is the sweetest person! Loved working with him to get a new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Recently purchased a used vehicle at Keystone. I worked with Chase in used cars and was happy with his service. He was very friendly and polite through the whole process. I had to finance the vehicle and he helped get the monthly payments down to a rate I was comfortable with. Definitely would recommend others to shop Keystone and will consider them in the future whenever I'm looking for another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

we came in to keystone today with the mindset of what everyone else was telling us they could get us in and with some working of everything Brandon pittman was so amazing and was able to get us in what i have been wanting and looking for ,after everything was said and done we walked out with a 2016 suburban and i couldnt be more happy with all the work he did for us he is amazing.also want to add that not only did he get us in the suburban he also got us in a 2018 chey Silverado for my ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Repaired my car in less than a day. Gave me shuttle service to work. Were masked up and I felt safe.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

I went to look for used car and ended up getting a really great deal. My salesman, Josh McNeil was by far the best I've ever dealt with. He made you feel top priority and rushed the lines at the end. Everyone I talked to were all super nice and very welcoming. Thank you Josh! And for the cookies! Those were good.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

I have bought several cars from here and even though they win sometimes, they are always polite and respectful. Brian in new cars helped me with my last purchase when another salesman dropped the ball. Brian will answer all of your questions and is not pushy in the least. Make sure you ask for him!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

If you need help getting into a vehicle see Josh!! He was absolutely the BEST! He made sure I left in something I wanted without a hassle it was quik and easy! I couldn't had asked for a better salesman!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Matt Smith was very helpful, nice, and explained everything to my understanding. Awesome salesman!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Brandi Phelan was able purchase a new 2020 Traverse with the help of Matt Smith. He did a great job and customer service was excellent.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Ricardo was a wonderful salesman that made the process easy, kept updating us while trying to find the best fit for my husband and I, as well as the user car sales manager. Randy did a great job keeping in touch with me, getting my info before I got to the dealership and getting it squared away, and Matthew in finance did an amazing job finding the lowest rate and insuring that we were getting the best deal possible. Thankful to Employees at Keystone for making the car buying process easier and working diligent for my husband and I. Thank ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Brandon is an awesome salesman. Very patient! If your worries about credit, money ect. Come talk to Brandon he will go above and beyond to help.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Brandon was great ! Very pleased with the service

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

As quick and helpful and got us the best deals possible

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Matt is a great salesman. Love the car!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Very good service. And, we got most of the things we want with our car purchase. Thankd

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Brandon P. was the MVP

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

I have never had a more positive experience. The team at Keystone, from the salesman all the way to the managers went above and beyond. We got an amazing deal and some extra cosmetic stuff. After the sale, we needed some maintenance on another vehicle, and they fixed us right up at a very fair price. If you need a car, please go see Austin Boyer! He is great at what he does and very kind and even a little bit funny! Thanks, man!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

So far I am very happy with the help I received when going to apply for a car. This is my first car and I am so glad Matt Smith helped me along the way. He broke everything down for me and was so sweet. I did not feel like he was taking advantage of me at all. In all is a great place to check out!!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

My second great experience at Keystone! Ryan Rodriguez is a great addition to your sales team!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Matt smith was quick and thero

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Had a recall on my car they set the appointment checked recall and I was out of there quickly

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

My sales person was Josh McNeil. He was NO PRESSURE, it was a fantastic! He listened to what I was looking for and got me into something better than expected. If you're looking for a pre owned vehicle, ask for Josh.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Ricardo was very helpful and great!!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Brandon Pittman was awesome ! I gave him a list of cars I wanted and he got me in my new car SAME DAY ! Thanks a lot Brandon ! You and Michael were the best part of my experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Tyler is awesome, he worked hard to get me exactly what I wanted and followed up to make sure everything was going good. Richard took care of a tire problem I had by referring me to April in service. April was super sweet and got me taken care of fast. I am very impressed with the quality of people that work here. They are a great group and I will definitely refer my family and friends here!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

I just purchased my second car from keystone and had a great experience! Ryan Rodriqius Is a great Salesman and very personable! I will recommend Keystone to all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

I had great service when I bought my first car from keystone, I Just bought my second car and worked with Ryan Rodriguez and was totally comfortable and I am satisfied he did all he could to get me a great deal. I have had a heart experience here and I will return in the future!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

April was outstanding and keeping me informed.


Leave Us A Review